Groove with Kitty Boy's
Debut CD Album

7 songs = $7.77
+ $1.50 shipping/handling

Signed by Annie Cook

Signed in fine sliver marker
on back of CD jacket

Eco-wallet, no shrink or bubble wrap!
All sales final.

Adams Morgan Day with bandmates du jour: Bob Tolf (guitar), Dave Zeliff (bass),
Jake Nam (guitar). Not pictured:
Steve Richards (drums)

Pics from Adams Morgan Day, Art Soiree and Clarendon Day gigs

Annie Cook @AdMo Day

Bob Tolf, Jake Nam, Jake Deal
@Art Soiree, Skybar at Beacon Hotel

Jake Deal @Art Soiree

Annie Cook, Michael Stettes,
Sam Cooper @Clarendon Day

We're working on some mysterious new tunes
... but STAY tuned in for upcoming gigs!


Album songs and lyrics: Kitty Boy on ReverbNation

Join our email list at:

Director Adio Ash and lead vocalist Annie Cook
on location in Washington, D.C., 6/2/2013

MP3 singles NOW on sale on
Amazon, iTunes, Google Store

  • Love Noir

  • White Rabbit (cover)

  • Liked U

WATCH the full-length music video
on YouTube
directed by Adio Ash

"Love Noir"


Hard copy album cover (B&W): Tim Coburn

Online/MP3 album cover
(blue F/X): Joan Jones

Video shoot: Yury Belazor

Adams Morgan Day:
Michael C. Stettes

Art Soiree at Skybar, Beacon Hotel: Sandro Keresa, host

Clarendon Day: Michael Riccuci, Terra Rising Records


BAND & ALBUM credits

1. Love Noir

2. Jealousy

3. White Rabbit

4. Blood

5. Liked U

6. Blue Dream
(Bb minor)

7. Blue Dream
(F minor)

Annie Cook: Vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar, grand piano on both versions of “Blue Dream”

Sam Cooper: Keyboards, rhythm guitar, lead guitar on “Jealousy” and “White Rabbit,” vocals
John W. Middleton: Rhythm guitar, lead guitar on “Love Noir," “Liked U” and “Blue Dream (Bb minor)"
Michael C. Stettes: Electric bass, bass IV, additional lead guitar on “Blood”
Shawn Rardon: Drums

Guest Kats:
On “Blood”: Eudes Giovanni Hernandez, lead classical guitar
On “Blue Dream (F minor)”: Slim Bob Berosh, slide guitar and Phil DaRosa, bass

LOVE NOIR (Vol. 1)
© 2013 Annie Cook/Kitty Boy Productions

All music and lyrics written and arranged by Annie Cook (ASCAP),
except “White Rabbit,” written by Grace Slick (publisher: Irving Music).

All songs produced by Sam Cooper, except “Liked U" and
“Blue Dream (F minor),” produced by Annie Cook.

Mixed by John Krauss and Sam Cooper with Annie Cook.
Mastered by Frank Green at DigitalMaster, Nashville, Tenn.
Recorded at Cue Recording Studios, Falls Church, Va. Engineered by John Krauss.

Additional recording
The Magick Shoppe, Baltimore, Md. Engineered by Ben Stahl.
TPS (The Print Shop), Oak Bluffs, Mass. Engineered by Phil DaRosa.
Inner Ear Studio, Arlington, Va. Engineered by Don Zientara.

Copyright 2013 Kitty Boy Productions. All Rights Reserved.                                                                                            KONTACT: